reeled spine eight

iTunes
Stitcher
ShoutEngine
Internet Archive

Rated-imMATURE – This podcast is specifically designed to be hearken by adult audiences and therefore may be unsuitable for children under 17 or touchy wusses.

One thought on “reeled spine eight

  1. I’ve heard a number of Rogue One reviews by now, but none that were as critical of the CG resurrections as I was until now. Fight the power.

    I liked it (I would rank it as you did Frank, objectively at least – subjectively, it’s probably my second favorite), but the original teaser for it was the superior experience. I would watch that regularly, but I’m in no hurry to see the full-length feature again.

    Like

Mail it to Marvel!

