One Song Each

One Song Each (Side A, Track 1)

On our new music show, each of the hosts selects one song to discuss, relating facts about its release, its meaning, and how it relates to them anecdotally.


  1. “Wildfire” from the 1975 album Blue Sky – Night Thunder by Michael Martin Murphey
  2. “From Out of Nowhere” from the 1989 album The Real Thing by Faith No More
  3. “Aca Entre Nos” from the 1996 album Que de Raro Tiene by Vicente Fernández

Artists: Mister Fixit, Illegal Machine, Diabolu Frank
Label: Rolled Spine Podcasts
Format: MP3 Digital Download/Streaming
Country: USA
Released: 07 Aug 2017
Genre: Soft Rock/Country Rock, Alternative Rock/Hard Rock, Ranchera/Bolero

Faith No More – From Out Of Nowhere (SNL 1990) from hillelsun on Vimeo.


2 thoughts on “One Song Each (Side A, Track 1)”

  1. Don’t really know any of these songs, but I’ve always liked listening to you talk about music. Here’s to discovering some music over the course of this show’s run.

    Liked by 1 person

Mail it to Marvel!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s