One Song Each

One Song Each (Side B, Track 3)


On our “singles & rarities” side edition music & memories show, co-hosts Pekita Trotamundos & Diabolu Frank are joined by “contributing artists” Old Dude & Keith G! Baker as they select a song to discuss; relating facts about its release, its meaning, and how it relates to them anecdotally.


  1. “Ruby, Don’t Take Your Love to Town” from the 1969 album Ruby, Don’t Take Your Love to Town by Kenny Rogers and The First Edition
  2. “Daydreams About Night Things” from the 1975 album Night Things by Ronnie Milsap
  3. “El Club De Los Imposibles” from the 2002 album Flamingos by Enrique Bunbury

Artists: Pekita Trotamundos, Old Dude, Keith G! Baker, Diabolu Frank
Label: Rolled Spine Podcasts
Format: MP3 Digital Download/Streaming
Country: USA
Released: 05 Sep 2018
Genre: Country, Rock en español

Mail it to Marvel!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s