One Song Each

One Song Each (Side A, Track 9)


On our music & memories show, co-hosts Joe Fixit, Ill Mac, & Diabolu Frank each select a song to discuss, relating facts about its release, its meaning, and how it relates to them anecdotally.


  1. “Borderline” from the 1983 album Madonna by Madonna
  2. “Cry Little Sister” from the 1987 album The Lost Boys: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Gerard McMahon
  3. “La Raza” from the 1990 album Hispanic Causing Panic by Kid Frost

Artists: Diabolu Frank, Illegal Machine, Mister Fixit
Label: Rolled Spine Podcasts
Format: MP3 Digital Download/Streaming
Country: USA
Released: 26 March 2019
Genre: Synth-pop, Dark wave, Latin hip hop/Gangsta

Mail it to Marvel!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s