One Song Each

One Song Each (Side A, Track 13)


On our music & memories show, co-hosts Diabolu Frank, Ill Mac, & Joe Fixit each select a song to discuss, relating facts about its release, its meaning, and how it relates to them anecdotally.


  1. “Desperate Guys” from the 2004 album Wet From Birth by The Faint
  2. “Deadweight” from the 1997 soundtrack A Life Less Ordinary featuring Beck
  3. “Brackish” from the 2000 album Spit by Kittie

Artists: Diabolu Frank, Illegal Machine, Mister Fixit
Label: Rolled Spine Podcasts
Format: MP3 Digital Download/Streaming
Country: USA
Released: 12 August 2020
Genre: Electro/Synth-pop, Alternative Rock, Nü-Metal

Mail it to Marvel!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s